#PRO-ALT #RELEASE-X #PART-I

#GREEN-IRISH-TWEED Green Irish Originale 1987  https://perfumery.co.in/products/green-irish-originale-1987-by-projekt-alternative
#GCCI-GUILTY-ABSOLUT-MEN Guilty Pleasures  https://perfumery.co.in/products/guilty-pleasures-by-projekt-alternative
#ULTRA-MALE #JPG King of Clubs  https://perfumery.co.in/products/king-of-clubs-by-projekt-alternative
#LACSOTE-WHITE Kurup White  https://perfumery.co.in/products/kurup-white-by-projekt-alternative
#FIERCE #ANF Machismo  https://perfumery.co.in/products/machismo-by-quality-control
#OMBRE-NOMAD #L-VUITTOn NOMAD  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-nomad-by-projekt-alternative
#CD #OUD-ISPAHAN Oud ‚Ä°¬ß√°‚Ä°¬ß‚ąŹ‚Ä°‚ÄĘ√߂ݬ߬ī‚Ä°¬ß¬ļ‚Ä°¬ßŌĂݬß√¶‚Ä°¬ß¬ģ¬† https://perfumery.co.in/products/minimal-oud-by-projekt-alternative
#TF #TOBACCO-OUD OUD TA https://perfumery.co.in/products/oud-tabacum-by-projekt-alternative
#NICOLAI #PATCHOULI-INTENSE Patchouli Haze  https://perfumery.co.in/products/patchouli-haze-by-projekt-alternative
#BRIGHT-CRYSTAL #VERSACE PINK CRYSTAL  https://perfumery.co.in/products/pink-crystal-by-projekt-alternative-brightcrystal
#ROJA #ENIGMA-COLOGNE-PARFUM Principles of Lust  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-principles-of-lust-by-projekt-alternative
#CHANEL #BLEU-DE #EDP Prodigified M.I.2  https://perfumery.co.in/products/prodigified-m-i-2-by-projekt-alternative
#TF #TOBACCO-VANILLE QC Tobacco  https://perfumery.co.in/products/qc-tobacco-by-projekt-alternative
#CARON #UN-POUR-HOMME Retro  https://perfumery.co.in/products/retro-barbershop-by-projekt-alternative
#BACCARAT-ROUGE #XPRESS Rouge 666  https://perfumery.co.in/products/rouge-666-mi2-by-projekt-alternative
#BLACK-AFGHANO Shiva Sutra  https://perfumery.co.in/products/shiva-sutra-by-projekt-alternative
#OUD-SATIN-MOOD #MFK Silk Route  https://perfumery.co.in/products/silk-route-by-projekt-alternative
#VERSACE-POUR-HOMME Slurricane  https://perfumery.co.in/products/slurricane-by-projekt-alternative-extract-de-parfum
#SULTAN-VETIVER Sultan De Mumbai  https://perfumery.co.in/products/unreleased-sultan-vetiver-nishane
#BAD-BOY #LE-PARFUM THUNDERSTRUCK PROJEKT ALTERNATIVE https://perfumery.co.in/products/thunderstruck-projekt-alternative
#VALENTINO-UOMO-INTENSE Tonka Iris Vanilla by Projekt Alternative https://perfumery.co.in/products/tonka-iris-vanilla-by-projekt-alternative
#COOL-WATER #MEN #VINTAGE #XPRESS Tribute to Paul  https://perfumery.co.in/products/tribute-to-paul-normal-by-projekt-alternative-100ml-extrait-de-parfum-coolwater-intense
#GUERLAIN-VETIVER VETIVILAIN  https://perfumery.co.in/products/vetivilain-by-projekt-alternative-guerlainvetiver
#BLACK-OPIUM #YSL W/ALT -  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-bopium-by-projekt-alternative
#CHANEL#5 W/ALT - #5  https://perfumery.co.in/products/5-by-projekt-alternative-100ml-extrait-de-parfum
#GCCI-FLORA-EDP W/ALT - #Flora  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-flora-by-projekt-alternative
#MUGLER-ANGEL-OG-VERSION-HER W/ALT - Engel  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-engel-by-projekt-alternative
#CHANEL-MADEMOSAILLE W/ALT - Mademoiselle  https://perfumery.co.in/products/w-alt-mademoiselle-by-projekt-alternative
#TF $BLACK-ORCHID Wild Orchid   https://perfumery.co.in/products/wild-orchid-by-projekt-alternative-extract-de-parfum
#XERJOFF #XANDRIA-3 XANDRIA-3  https://perfumery.co.in/products/unreleased-le-labo-bergamot-22
#ISSEY-MIYAKE-VINTAGE Yuzu  https://perfumery.co.in/products/yuzu-bomb-by-projekt-alternative-50ml
#212-VINTAGE Z1Z PATCH  https://perfumery.co.in/products/z1z-patch-by-projekt-alternative




Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post